Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

Adoration at S...

Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3
4
5

Mass at St. Wi...

Mass at St. William

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6
7

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9

Adoration at S...

Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10
11
12

Mass at St. Wi...

Mass at St. William

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
13
14

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16

Adoration at S...

Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17
18
19

Mass at St. Wi...

Mass at St. William

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
20
21

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23

Adoration at S...

Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24
25
26

Mass at St. Wi...

Mass at St. William

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
27
28

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30

Adoration at S...

Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31
 

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass at St. William

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass at St. William

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass at St. William

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass at St. William

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM