Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Adoration at S...

Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2
3
4

Mass at St. Wi...

Mass at St. William

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
5
6

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8

Adoration at S...

Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
10
11

Mass at St. Wi...

Mass at St. William

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
12
13

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15

Adoration at S...

Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
17
18

Mass at St. Wi...

Mass at St. William

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
19
20

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
22

Adoration at S...

Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
24
25

Mass at St. Wi...

Mass at St. William

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
26
27

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29

Adoration at S...

Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass at St. William

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass at St. William

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass at St. William

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass at St. William

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Adoration at St. Lawrence Church

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM